G-MHJ75YBMVG
top of page
Koh Chang

Hotel booking Koh Chang
siamreisen.com - Your online travel agency

​Discover the breathtaking beauty of Kho Chang, one of the most beautiful islands in Thailand. From Bangkok it's just a short flight to Trat Airport and from there it's just 17 km to the ferry that takes you to the island. Entrust your hotel booking to our professionals.

In addition to Kho Chang, a trip to the neighboring island of Kho Khood is also worthwhile, which is still a real island paradise, although with caution regarding malaria and other risks during the rainy season. Plan your dream vacation to Kho Chang today and let yourself be enchanted by the beauty of this island.

Hotel Booking - Koh Chang - 10% Discount

​At the moment we have stored the hotel rates from July 2024 - as a guide price.

Trust siamreisen.com with your hotel booking for Koh Chang

3Sterne Hotel Koh Chang
Koh Chang Luxus Hotel

Beste 3+4 Sterne Hotels in Koh Chang

Entrust your hotel booking to siamreisen.com - your online travel agency. We have selected the best 3 and 4 star hotels for your stay on the breathtaking island of Koh Chang. Our recommendations offer comfortable accommodations, an unbeatable location and outstanding service.

Beste Luxus-Hotels in Koh Chang

​Siamreisen.com, your online travel agency, recommends the best 5-star hotels in Koh Chang. These luxurious accommodations offer our loyal customers an unforgettable experience amidst the breathtaking nature and exotic beauty of Koh Chang.

Transfer ex BKK nach Koh Chang

We recommend booking both ways at once, so you have this matter already taken care of.

Tarifdetails
Tarifdetails
Koh Chang Economy
Koh Chang
bottom of page

G-MHJ75YBMVG
top of page
Koh Chang

Hotel Buchung  Koh Chang
siamreisen.com - Ihr online Reisebüro

Entdecken Sie die atemberaubende Schönheit von Kho Chang, einer der schönsten Inseln in Thailand. Von Bangkok aus ist es nur ein kurzer Flug zum Flughafen Trat und von dort sind es nur 17 km bis zur Fähre, die Sie auf die Insel bringt.  Vertrauen Sie Ihre Hotel Buchung unseren Profis an.

 

Neben Kho Chang ist auch ein Ausflug zur Nachbarinsel Kho Khood lohnenswert, die noch immer ein echtes Inselparadies ist, wenn auch mit Vorsicht betreffend Malaria und anderen Risiken während der Regenzeit. Planen Sie noch heute Ihren Traumurlaub nach Kho Chang und lassen Sie sich von der Schönheit dieser Insel verzaubern.

Hotel Buchung - Koh Chang - 10% Discount

Im Moment haben wir die Hotel Raten vom July 2024 hinterlegt - Als Richtpreis.

Vertrauen Sie siamreisen.com Ihre Hotelbuchung für Koh Chang an

3Sterne Hotel Koh Chang
Koh Chang Luxus Hotel

Beste 3+4 Sterne Hotels in Koh Chang

Vertrauen Sie Ihre Hotel Buchung siamreisen.com an - Ihrem online Reisebüro. Auf der atemberaubenden Insel Koh Chang haben wir die besten 3- und 4Sterne-Hotels für Ihren Aufenthalt ausgewählt. Unsere Empfehlungen bieten komfortable Unterkünfte, eine unschlagbare Lage und hervorragenden Service.

Beste Luxus-Hotels in Koh Chang

Siamreisen.com, Ihr online Reisebüro, empfiehlt Ihnen die besten 5-Sterne Hotels in Koh Chang. Diese luxuriösen Unterkünfte bieten unseren treuen Kunden ein unvergessliches Erlebnis inmitten der atemberaubenden Natur und exotischen Schönheit von Koh Chang.

Transfer ex BKK nach Koh Chang

Wir empfehlen gleich beide Wege zu buchen, somit haben Sie diese Sache bereits erledigt.

Tarifdetails
Tarifdetails
Koh Chang Economy
Koh Chang
bottom of page